See What Our Satisfied Patients Have to Say

"I love DaSilva Family Dentistry and have nothing but good things to say about both their service and the staff. You can always count on getting the best service and being greeted by the friendliest staff. You can always expect to know exactly what you are paying for with no hidden fees. I would recommend them with no reservations. You won't be disappointed."

by FernandaM (November 26, 2014)

 

"Dr. DaSilva was great: very gentle, super nice, professional and personable. The office staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, however, tried to saw through my gums with the dental floss. If it hadn't been for her, I would have given 5 stars."

by Anonymous (November 21, 2014)

 

"Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Dasilva and staff are wonderful! Thank you!"

by Sarah (November 8, 2014)

 

"The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. My cleaning was quick and thorough. All services were explained to me BEFORE they were preformed.  The staff notified me of any services that were not covered under my dental insurance, and informed me of the out of pocket price that it would cost me. The office was not at all pushy about me receiving services that were extra. I have been to many dental offices, and this one is by far my favorite. I especially like that they are upfront about all my benefits and costs. There are no surprises when I leave to pay. My husband and I both are VERY HAPPY that we found DaSilva!"

by Brittany (November 3, 2014)

 

"I arrived at 6:00 for a 6:00 appointment, was in the chair at 6:02 and out the door at 6:30. I love this place!"

by Nate M (October 30, 2014)

 

"good efficent service would definitely use again and will recommend practice to others."

by Anonymous (October 25, 2014)

 

"I have been working in the dental profession for over 40 yrs, my dentist retired... I had to start with a new dentist. I chose Dr DaSilva after speaking with his wife over the phone and felt that this was the kind of office I wanted to be in. I felt very comfortable the moment I stepped in. The staff is very friendly and made you feel very welcome. Dr DaSilva is very professional, gentle and explains everything he is doing. I definitely will refer my freinds and family to his office!"

by Joni Hopp (October 17, 2014)

 

"Excellent, very friendly!"

by Anonymous (October 10, 2014)

 

"Very thorough cleaning. Friendly staff."

by Anonymous (September 30, 2014)

 

"DaSilva Family Dentistry always takes good care of us and all four of our children! We love the family feel and would recommend you see for yourself the excellence this Family Dentistry has to offer! We trust them 100%!"

by A. Price (September 5, 2014)

 

"The staff is very friendly and caring, Dr DaSilva is great, gentle and respectful.  I would recommend the DaSilva Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a great friendly dentist."

by Anonymous (August 27, 2014)

 

"The staff is warm, accommodating, knowledgeable, compassionate, and utterly professional. I highly recommend any services they provide!"  (4 stars) by Anonymous (August 23, 2014)

 

"quick efficient friendly"

by Anonymous (August 17, 2014)

 

"Great from the call the make the appt. to the appt. itself. Everyone was friendly and professional!"

by Anonymous (August 6, 2014)

 

"My dental hygienist and Dr. Dasilva were great to talk to . Everything was clearly explained. I walked out feeling like I got the best care."

by Anonymous (August 6, 2014)

 

"Very nice staff."

by Anonymous (August 4, 2014)

 

"I appreciate the caring service. Dr.DaSilva and his assistant took extra time to take care of me by extending their Saturday hours. Dr.DaSilva ... You Are The Best!!!"

by Mariea R. (July 26, 2014)

 

"Very professional staff and excellent Dentist!"

by Sherry C. (July 25, 2014)

 

"It was Great!"

by Maria Gioia (July 19, 2014)

 

"Fast and easy."

by Anonymous (July 16, 2014)

 

"Excellent job. Thanks for working me in on short notice. Nice and friendly staff."

by Eva (June 27, 2014)

 

"The best dentist! Dr. DaSilva and his stag were polite & professional. Dr. DaSilva is so non invasive when working. I couldn't even feel most of his pokes with the explorer when he was doing the perio probe. That's great because you can usually feel everything. And they had the best low radiation X-ray machine. I also get to get a laser filling! I'm so excited for this, I've only ever had composite fillings."

by Anthony Jones (June 14, 2014)

 

"Dr. DaSilva extremely cares about his patients. He's very gentle and offers you options that suit your budget. I'm pleased that he now offers laser dentistry and he did my fillings without a shot. It never hurt! This is an awesome office that you should check out."

by Lawrence M. (June 14, 2014)

 

"Our kids absolutely LOVE to go to their regular appointments. Now, where else in the world can you find a dentist where your kids get all excited to see? No "rewards", to "toy chest", i.e., no bribing. Kids just feel comfortable there, secure and know that the health of their teeth are being well taken care of. That's what I call rewarding!!"

by C Williamson - mother of 2 boys! (June 7, 2014)

 

"Libby is very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all she informed about concerning how to keep my mouth clean of bacteria in my back teeth. Dr DaSilva made me feel very comfortable and his office staff are cheery and very helpful."

by Ramona (May 30, 2014)

 

"Professional, friendly and expedited treatment, always a pleasure and a service level I have become accustomed to!"

by Norm (May 30, 2014)

 

"Great friendly service"

by Anonymous (May 23, 2014)

 

"An amazing experience."

by Milly Wagner (May 10, 2014)

 

"Caring, gentle, kind, just nicento be around"

by Anonymous (April 25, 2014)

 

"Dr. DaSilva Rocks!"

by Anonymous (April 11, 2014)

 

"Best dental office ever! Libby the hygienist was so great! I will definitely recommend this office to everyone I know!"

by Anonymous (March 14, 2014)

 

"Fernando was very happy. He said he did not feel a thing.  Thank you very much"

by Gerardo Garcia Jurado (February 28, 2014)

 

"Doctor has a great hand, it was not painful and I received detail information on every stage. Thanks!"

by Rene Mendez (February 28, 2014)

 

"Perfect as always!"

by Anonymous (February 20, 2014)

 

"This is the best teeth cleaning I have had. Libby was wonderful!! I always enjoy Dr. DaSilva and his wonderful staff and today was no different.

 

Thank you guys!"

by Sheila (February 7, 2014)

 

"Excellent Service, Clean state of the art facilities. DaSilva Family Dentistry is recommended."

by Michael Young (February 6, 2014)

 

"Dr da Silva is excellent and the place is clean and very professional!"

by Anonymous (January 21, 2014)

 

"My daughter and I enjoyed meeting Dr. DaSilva and staff. The office is beautiful and we were very happy with our dental cleanings. We look forward to our next appointment!"

by Anonymous (January 14, 2014)

 

"My first visit with this practice was 1/7/2014. I can honestly say it was the BEST dental visit I've EVER had in my life. They have truly earned their reputation as an outstanding dental office. 

 

I haven't seen a dentist in many years due to horrible past experiences. At one point I started having an anxiety attack and Jasmine who has a wonderful calming presence about her, and Dr. Dasilva, both handled it so professionally that I was able to get it under control immediately and then they continued. 

Mrs. Dasilva and Vanessa, the young lady checking me in, were both so nice and kind. Going to this dentist was honestly the best decision EVER."

by AMB (January 8, 2014)

 

"Friendly, competent, professional, and helpful staff. Dr. DaSilva is kind, gentle, well-informed, and able to provide satisfactory options to my inquiries. My insurance questions were addressed in advance of my appointment. I am very pleased that we have transferred our care to this office."

by Anonymous (January 5, 2014)

 

"always treated like family, almost, almost look forward to dental appts."

by Jac Krueger (January 3, 2014)

 

"This is an excellent office to visit--Dr. DaSilva is absolutely wonderful, and so is his staff. I will refer anyone I can.Happy New Year!! Rudi and Sheila Wasserbaech"

by Rudi and Sheila Wasserbaech (January 2, 2014)

 

"DaSilva Family Dentistry was hands-down the best dental experience I have had. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, and the patient education was second-to-none. The experience from initial contact to my first visit was fluid and easy. I would recommend DaSilva to anyone."

by Skyler Zarndt (January 2, 2014)

 

"The best dental office I have ever been to!"

by Anonymous (December 19, 2013)

 

"I was able to get fit in quickly at the last minute when I was having urgent problems. I could tell everyone (office staff and dental staff) really cared about my condition."

by Rebecca (December 17, 2013)

 

"Staff is friendly and very accommodating. My children's comfort is number one priority and they always leave happy."

by Pri Gross (December 3, 2013)

 

"Dr. DaSilva is great at what he does. His whole team is superior."

by Carrie (November 26, 2013)

 

"I think that Dr. Disilva and the staff at Disilva Family Dentistry are awsome. They go out of their way to make sure that the patient is comfortable and informed about the procedure(s) the performing on each visit."  (4 stars) by Greg Bolling (November 7, 2013)

 

"I was very impressed with the thoroughness of my dental exam."

by James R (November 4, 2013)

 

"professional staff. thorough work: informative, gentle and kind."

by Anonymous (November 2, 2013)

 

"I felt that Dr DaSilva and his staff really listened to me about problems that I was having. They took great care of me and recommended a reasonable course of treatment. Dr. DaSilva clearly explained the options and then we talked through what was best for me. I really appreciate the time and care that I received and would recommend this dental office to anyone."

by CJS (October 30, 2013)

 

"Everything was perfect as usual. Keep up the great work!"

by Anonymous (October 29, 2013)

 

"Great Friendly staff! The best in Denver!"

by Bill Dobbs (October 25, 2013)

 

"Great! Many friendly reminders"

by Anonymous (October 18, 2013)

 

"Thank you so much for the outstanding experience. After procrastinating 5 years, I finally went in for a cleaning/check-up. You scheduled my check-up for the very next day, so I didn't even have a chance to chicken-out. Bobby did a great job cleaning and informing me of ways to take better care of my pearly whites. The entire staff was friendly and very knowledgable. I have and will recommend DaSilva Family Dentistry to all my friends and co-workers. Thank you!"

by Anonymous (October 15, 2013)

 

"Dr. Ricardo and caring staff are absolutely awesome, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering our questions."

by Victor Lima & MIA (October 8, 2013)

 

"I have always had a positive experience and have received excellent care from Dr. DaSilva and his staff. I always recommend them whenever anyone I know is looking for a dentist."

by Anonymous (October 5, 2013)

 

"The only thing I would suggest is some Vaseline you might apply to lips on a q-tip for moisture during procedures. I was afraid me dry lips would crack.

 

I like that the filling was done at the time of the appointment so we didn't have to return.

I was a different kind of Dentist appointment. Not about the money but about the health of our teeth. We liked that."  (4 stars)

by Anonymous (October 5, 2013)

 

"Great office and experience. Dr. DaSilva, Fabia, and Jasmine are wonderful!!! Always so friendly and helpful!"

by Catherine B (October 1, 2013)

 

"Wonderful service as always. I have several dental offices around our house, but I like Dr. DaSilva's work so much that we decide to drive 1 hour South and 1 hour back North every time we need dental service because it is THAT worth it.  Never had to have a redo of any of his works! Wonderful team! Great environment!"

by CWilliamson (September 19, 2013)

 

"The hygienist took a lot of time to explain things and gave me a lot of information. Dr. DaSilva is very pleasant and thorough. All office staff is friendly. The office is beautiful and very clean. Very good experience."

by Anonymous (September 13, 2013)

 

"Dr. DaSilva's office is always efficient, detailed, warm and welcoming. I'm never stressed out before I get there and anxious to leave. Best office ever!!!"

by Robyn Holtz (September 7, 2013)

 

"It went smoothly. In & out quickly."

by Haley Rayburn (September 6, 2013)

 

"The people at the Dasilva Family Dentistry make me and my sons feel at home:)"

by Anonymous (August 10, 2013)

 

"Absolutely top shelf dentistry. State of the art facility. Plus, I never felt like extras were being added on, just because. I feel fortunate finally having found a dentist I can trust."

by Beth Parks (August 2, 2013)

 

"The best dentist ever. No pain, extremely modern office and equipment. Very friendly staff and fair price. I totally recommend Dr. Ricardo and his staff. Thanks for a pleasant dentist visit. - Sandra Meyer"

by Sandra Marino Meyer (July 27, 2013)

Read More

Pages 1 2 3 4 5